Davies Awards
  HIMSS Nicholas E. Davies Award of Excellence

Since 1995, the HIMSS Nicholas E. Davies Award of Excellence has recognized excellence in the implementation and value from health information technology, specifically EHRs. There are currently four award categories: Public Health, Enterprise, Ambulatory, and Community Health Organizations. Learn more.

Epic's customers have won more Davies Awards than those of any other vendor.

2014 Award Winners:
Lakeland Healthcare
2014 - Enterprise Award
University of Iowa Hospital & Clinics
2014 - Enterprise Award
Past Award Winners:
Texas Health Resources
2013 - Enterprise Award
Children's Medical Center Dallas
2013 - Enterprise Award
UC Davis Health System
2013 - Enterprise Award
Hawai'i Pacific Health
2012 - Enterprise Award
Mount Sinai Medical Center
2012 - Enterprise Award
Kaiser Permanente
2011 - Enterprise Award
Reliant Medical Group (fka Fallon Clinic)
2011 - Ambulatory Award
Sentara Healthcare
2010 - Organizational Award
2010 - Organizational Award
2009 - Organizational Award
Heart of Texas
2009 - Community Health Organization Award
Allina Hospitals and Clinics
2007 - Organizational Award
Institute for Family Health
2007 - Public Health Award
Evanston Northwestern Healthcare
2004 - Organizational Award
Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates
2000 - Organizational Award
Kaiser Permanente Northwest
1998 - Organizational Award
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
1998 - Organizational Award